LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE LAND RVENUE SERVICE		
Sl. No	Name of the officer	Designation
1	Shri Wangyal Sherpa	Joint Director
2	Ms Srijana Roka	Deputy Director
3	Mr Karma Choda Bhutia	Deputy Director
4	Mr Karma Wongyal Bhutia	Deputy Director
5	Mr Kushal Gurung	Deputy Director
6	Mr Naresh Shilal	Deputy Director
7	Mr Amrit Raj Rai	R.O-Cum-A.D
8	Mr G.B Subba	R.O-Cum-A.D
9	Mr Man Bahadur Chettri	R.O-Cum-A.D
10	Mr Dilli Ram Acharya	R.O-Cum-A.D
11	Shri Harka Bahadur Thapa	R.O-Cum-A.D
12	Shri Dal Bahadur Mangar	R.O-Cum-A.D
13	Shri Shree Lall Regmi	R.O-Cum-A.D
14	Shri Bimal Kumar Gurung	R.O-Cum-A.D
15	Shri Laku Tshering Sherpa	R.O-Cum-A.D
16	Shri Pravin Gautam	R.O-Cum-A.D
17	Shri Saran Das Kalikothay	R.O-Cum-A.D
18	Shri Dirgah Nath Sharma	R.O-Cum-A.D
19	Shri B.B Subba	R.O-Cum-A.D

 $Disclaimer:\ The\ List\ is\ a\ compilation\ and\ may\ be\ authenticated/corroborated\ with\ the\ official\ list.$